Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

89 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very clean and well run dentist office.met all my expectations.
Frederick P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service as usual
David L.
Submitted 05/15/19
As always, the staff at quality dental are professional and friendly. The Dentists there are excellent and are concerned about the comfort of the patient when performing any procedure.
Kadian D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Listen to me... I love Quality Dental especially my Ortho, he is patient and very friendly! I would definately recommend them. Oh the front desk staff need to get it right tho, they always seems to forget patients information. Other than that , great job!!!
George Z.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always a good experience. Having dental work is never a pleasant thing but the Quality dental staff starting with the receptionist always try to make your visit as comfortable as possible that's one of the reasons I've been with them for 15 years
Millie G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Louis C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent and the staff is great
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff is wonderful at Quality Dental. They do great work! Mandy is very nice at the reception desk. Cela, I'm not sure I got her name right was very helpful. Dr. Enabbi is great helping get your needs met. I am glad my sister Melanie M. Recommended the office!! I would recommend the office to anyone.
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Clean, fast, and professional !