Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

96 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and his staff are the best! From the wonderful reception staff, hygienist, billing department, dentists and specialist- everyone is so friendly and willing to help! Thankful to have been with them from the beginning! Hands down highly recommend quality dental!
Annalise M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Saturday’s are very packed
Raynard R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Hands down the best oral surgeon that I have had the pleasure to meet.
Rose F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very accommodating and friendly Great atmosphere highly recommend
Carol S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was extraordinarily pleased with what was a routine cleaning. Licia was the most professional hygienist in my experience. She detected a problem that could cause future bone loss and advise how to treat and prevent further degradation.
Martin M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional and courteous staff. My treatment went very well.
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Wonderful place wonderful atmosphere wonderful assistance
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I absolutely love these people Dr Farrah and Carmen And Rebecca .. I’ve been to many dentists and I’ve had much work done — I’m never nervous .. these ladies are so amazing — I’ve finally found my place If you want amazing dental care - please do yourself a favor and come visit these awesome ladies ...
Michael F.
Submitted 07/23/19
The receptionist are kind and thoughtful and respectful towards their patients . Dr. Ennabi and Dr. Antonio top notch my teeth never looked better !
Lou R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Ennabi is the best , I waited 5 min, was done in 30 min, I am always happy with the service , I have been coming here for a long time , I’m glad I found Dr Ennabi great Dental care!!!!
Jaylian B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Quick easy and painless. Dentist was pleasant and knowledgeable
Mary Anne T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The best visit so far. People friendly and welcoming.
Aisha R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always give me the best care! Love how they are so friendly and fast!
Matthew C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Need to be more timely on appointments. I waited 20 minutes.
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/05/19
As always a great experience! Very clean and all of the staff is bery nice.
Samira D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience every visit!
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/21/19
This place is eggcellent. Will go again.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very happy with Quality Debtal
Dillon F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Quick and painless. I'd recommend to friends & family
Shaundesha F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Victoria did a fabulous job coaching by teeth. They felt absolutely amazing.