Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and his staff are the best! From the wonderful reception staff, hygienist, billing department, dentists and specialist- everyone is so friendly and willing to help! Thankful to have been with them from the beginning! Hands down highly recommend quality dental!
Annalise M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Saturday’s are very packed
Raynard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Hands down the best oral surgeon that I have had the pleasure to meet.
Rose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very accommodating and friendly Great atmosphere highly recommend
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I was extraordinarily pleased with what was a routine cleaning. Licia was the most professional hygienist in my experience. She detected a problem that could cause future bone loss and advise how to treat and prevent further degradation.
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional and courteous staff. My treatment went very well.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Wonderful place wonderful atmosphere wonderful assistance
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I absolutely love these people Dr Farrah and Carmen And Rebecca .. I’ve been to many dentists and I’ve had much work done — I’m never nervous .. these ladies are so amazing — I’ve finally found my place If you want amazing dental care - please do yourself a favor and come visit these awesome ladies ...
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
The receptionist are kind and thoughtful and respectful towards their patients . Dr. Ennabi and Dr. Antonio top notch my teeth never looked better !
Lou R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Ennabi is the best , I waited 5 min, was done in 30 min, I am always happy with the service , I have been coming here for a long time , I’m glad I found Dr Ennabi great Dental care!!!!
Jaylian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Quick easy and painless. Dentist was pleasant and knowledgeable
Mary Anne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
The best visit so far. People friendly and welcoming.
Aisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Always give me the best care! Love how they are so friendly and fast!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Need to be more timely on appointments. I waited 20 minutes.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
As always a great experience! Very clean and all of the staff is bery nice.
Samira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience every visit!
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
This place is eggcellent. Will go again.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Very happy with Quality Debtal
Dillon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Quick and painless. I'd recommend to friends & family
Shaundesha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Victoria did a fabulous job coaching by teeth. They felt absolutely amazing.