Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

64 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Joyce is always wonderful!
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Astor is amazing!!!, The staff Especially Mandy is soo friendly and helpful!!.. they made my experience as painless as possible!!
Frances N.
Submitted 06/06/19
As an adult terrified of the dentist I have found the best dentist !! When the dentist says “ let’s try this first “ instead of a long procedure I trust him. I must say my fear has diminished and I actually show up for my follow up appointments. Great place and wonderful staff !!! Dr A. can work on my teeth any day !
Lou R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good job , great place
Kiesha W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience, great people!! They always take good care of me!
Mariely T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice people.
Samantha I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Ok
Michael Sr P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Efficient , friendly & always a pleasure to visit .. today myself & my young adult daughter has the pleasure of our teeth being cleaned. Love you all. Quality Dental for years has been taking awesome care of me & my family.
Matthew H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy. All questio ed answered
Debra C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was treated very good. They explained everything that they were doing and answered all my questions.
Chris C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Short wait, hygienists are friendly, professional & highly skilled. Have been very happy with the dental care I’ve received since switching to Quality Dental about 5 years ago.
Donna R.
Submitted 05/30/19
My appointment was at 8:30. At 8:33 I was called in. Dr Ennabi and Zoe were ready to work on me. I was out by 9:15. Had a great experience
Jessica J.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff and Dr's are great. My only complaint (if that's what you want to call it) is the wait time.
Sarah W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone there was professional and curtious. I would highly recommend this office.
Jeanette L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Did a great job! Very professional! It was quick and painless!
Anne B.
Submitted 05/28/19
I’ve been there 3 times, and I’ve had a very pleasant visit each time.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/24/19
3 kids went for a routine cleaning
Jack Q.
Submitted 05/24/19
Thank you for your patience with the Quirk kids as always !
Vincent G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good job