Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

64 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne O.
Submitted 05/22/19
This dental experience had been amazing..staff is so nice snd Dr. Ennabi is the best dentist out there... that's why he gets 5 stars!!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quality care. Dr. Farah is a excellent dentist. Clean friendly facility.
Vincent G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great !!! Professional
Roland B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great Work!
Brunella T.
Submitted 05/21/19
This office is the best doctors office that I ever been They took me right on schedule Thanks Adriano
Andrew D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and staff are always accommodating, especially when it’s an emergency. The whole family uses his practice.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/21/19
All were courteous and friendly. Beautiful office. I recommend this dentist(s).
Vincent G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very good
Donna R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Best Dentist around!!!!
Rose F.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff is caring and friendly and tries to accommodate
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Teeth are clean and fast service
Linda G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly. Caring
Aryan G.
Submitted 05/16/19
doctors are very friendly and the staff as well . Very satisfied with the service .
Cynde S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I highly recommend Quality Dental Care!!
John C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very clean and well run dentist office.met all my expectations.
Frederick P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service as usual
David L.
Submitted 05/15/19
As always, the staff at quality dental are professional and friendly. The Dentists there are excellent and are concerned about the comfort of the patient when performing any procedure.
Kadian D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Listen to me... I love Quality Dental especially my Ortho, he is patient and very friendly! I would definately recommend them. Oh the front desk staff need to get it right tho, they always seems to forget patients information. Other than that , great job!!!
George Z.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always a good experience. Having dental work is never a pleasant thing but the Quality dental staff starting with the receptionist always try to make your visit as comfortable as possible that's one of the reasons I've been with them for 15 years