Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

96 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good care and excellent Doctor
Rebecca R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great dentists And the staff works hard to make it a comfortable visit
Martin M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had a revisit with Dr Astar for a consultation about a new dental need. She is a professional and thorough doctor and addressed all my needs for a future procedure.
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional and very accommodating
Roberto A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dental cleaning went great
Richard H.
Submitted 06/18/19
They were very helpful very understanding and pleasant to deal with
Pauline B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Pleasant, everyone is helpful, flexible appointments, etc.
Matthew W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly, efficient, quality care
Aidan O.
Submitted 06/16/19
The dentist was experienced as well as personable.
Maureen M.
Submitted 06/13/19
nice and clean place
Glenn T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always a good a experience at Quality Dental
Tracy P.
Submitted 06/12/19
My dental hygienist Tracy is the best!! She is quick, thorough, fun and kind! I no longer fear going to the dentist because this practice is filled with some of the nicest and most gentle people!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Joyce is always wonderful!
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Astor is amazing!!!, The staff Especially Mandy is soo friendly and helpful!!.. they made my experience as painless as possible!!
Frances N.
Submitted 06/06/19
As an adult terrified of the dentist I have found the best dentist !! When the dentist says “ let’s try this first “ instead of a long procedure I trust him. I must say my fear has diminished and I actually show up for my follow up appointments. Great place and wonderful staff !!! Dr A. can work on my teeth any day !
Lou R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good job , great place
Kiesha W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience, great people!! They always take good care of me!
Mariely T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice people.
Samantha I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Ok
Michael Sr P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Efficient , friendly & always a pleasure to visit .. today myself & my young adult daughter has the pleasure of our teeth being cleaned. Love you all. Quality Dental for years has been taking awesome care of me & my family.