Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good care and excellent Doctor
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Great dentists And the staff works hard to make it a comfortable visit
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I had a revisit with Dr Astar for a consultation about a new dental need. She is a professional and thorough doctor and addressed all my needs for a future procedure.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional and very accommodating
Roberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dental cleaning went great
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
They were very helpful very understanding and pleasant to deal with
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Pleasant, everyone is helpful, flexible appointments, etc.
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly, efficient, quality care
Aidan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
The dentist was experienced as well as personable.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
nice and clean place
Glenn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Always a good a experience at Quality Dental
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
My dental hygienist Tracy is the best!! She is quick, thorough, fun and kind! I no longer fear going to the dentist because this practice is filled with some of the nicest and most gentle people!
Deborah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Joyce is always wonderful!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Astor is amazing!!!, The staff Especially Mandy is soo friendly and helpful!!.. they made my experience as painless as possible!!
Frances N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
As an adult terrified of the dentist I have found the best dentist !! When the dentist says “ let’s try this first “ instead of a long procedure I trust him. I must say my fear has diminished and I actually show up for my follow up appointments. Great place and wonderful staff !!! Dr A. can work on my teeth any day !
Lou R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good job , great place
Kiesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience, great people!! They always take good care of me!
Mariely T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice people.
Samantha I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Ok
Michael Sr P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Efficient , friendly & always a pleasure to visit .. today myself & my young adult daughter has the pleasure of our teeth being cleaned. Love you all. Quality Dental for years has been taking awesome care of me & my family.