Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

96 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy. All questio ed answered
Debra C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was treated very good. They explained everything that they were doing and answered all my questions.
Chris C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Short wait, hygienists are friendly, professional & highly skilled. Have been very happy with the dental care I’ve received since switching to Quality Dental about 5 years ago.
Donna R.
Submitted 05/30/19
My appointment was at 8:30. At 8:33 I was called in. Dr Ennabi and Zoe were ready to work on me. I was out by 9:15. Had a great experience
Jessica J.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff and Dr's are great. My only complaint (if that's what you want to call it) is the wait time.
Sarah W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone there was professional and curtious. I would highly recommend this office.
Jeanette L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Did a great job! Very professional! It was quick and painless!
Anne B.
Submitted 05/28/19
I’ve been there 3 times, and I’ve had a very pleasant visit each time.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/24/19
3 kids went for a routine cleaning
Jack Q.
Submitted 05/24/19
Thank you for your patience with the Quirk kids as always !
Vincent G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good job
Marianne O.
Submitted 05/22/19
This dental experience had been amazing..staff is so nice snd Dr. Ennabi is the best dentist out there... that's why he gets 5 stars!!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quality care. Dr. Farah is a excellent dentist. Clean friendly facility.
Vincent G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great !!! Professional
Roland B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great Work!
Brunella T.
Submitted 05/21/19
This office is the best doctors office that I ever been They took me right on schedule Thanks Adriano
Andrew D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and staff are always accommodating, especially when it’s an emergency. The whole family uses his practice.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/21/19
All were courteous and friendly. Beautiful office. I recommend this dentist(s).