Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy. All questio ed answered
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I was treated very good. They explained everything that they were doing and answered all my questions.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Short wait, hygienists are friendly, professional & highly skilled. Have been very happy with the dental care I’ve received since switching to Quality Dental about 5 years ago.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
My appointment was at 8:30. At 8:33 I was called in. Dr Ennabi and Zoe were ready to work on me. I was out by 9:15. Had a great experience
Jessica J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff and Dr's are great. My only complaint (if that's what you want to call it) is the wait time.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone there was professional and curtious. I would highly recommend this office.
Jeanette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Did a great job! Very professional! It was quick and painless!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
I’ve been there 3 times, and I’ve had a very pleasant visit each time.
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
3 kids went for a routine cleaning
Jack Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Thank you for your patience with the Quirk kids as always !
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Good job
Marianne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
This dental experience had been amazing..staff is so nice snd Dr. Ennabi is the best dentist out there... that's why he gets 5 stars!!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Quality care. Dr. Farah is a excellent dentist. Clean friendly facility.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Great !!! Professional
Roland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Great Work!
Brunella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
This office is the best doctors office that I ever been They took me right on schedule Thanks Adriano
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and staff are always accommodating, especially when it’s an emergency. The whole family uses his practice.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
All were courteous and friendly. Beautiful office. I recommend this dentist(s).