Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

89 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynde S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Farah is great!! She is so patient and gentle. I just got a new denture. I don’t know what I’m doing but she was so kind. I’m sure I’ll be OK with her help and guidance. I highly recommend Quality Dental Care!!!
Krista B.
Submitted 11/11/19
My husband was in severe pain and needed to be seen right away! Even though we have never been there before Quality Dental got him right in and took care of his pain! The entire staff is amazing and caring! Its hard for me to get my husband to go to the dentist but when he got back from Quality Dental he said He loved them and will have no problem going back! He said they were efficient, gentle, and very kind and friendly! The interaction I had with them on the phone was awesome! They were so concerned and helpful and made this expierience a great one! I will be telling everyone I know that this is The best Dentist to go to!!!!!!
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent service, they were compassionate and understanding with my issues and procedure was as painless as could be. I feel so much better just 1 day later,thanks again quality dental
Esther M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very attentive to to my needs. I'm always greeted with a smile by staff they make me feel very comfortable.
Rola J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very informative and professional
Diane C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly and they do excellent work!
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/27/19
This office was recommended to me by Licia macri. The staff was very nice and helpful. The X-ray tech was very helpful and the doctor was nice I will definitely be back for more dental work!
Martin M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Started implant treatment with Dr Astar. Pleased with the procedure.
Zain T.
Submitted 09/21/19
It was Excellent
Mark M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Tosha R.
Submitted 09/12/19
I seen Licia from semi-annual cleaning and exam from Dr. Ennabi. Beginning with Licia, who extremely professional and informative. She took my tooth sensitivity into great consideration. She was patient with me. Licia, also, provided tips on how to brush my teeth to prevent plaque build-up. Dr. Ennabi was courteous although my visit with him was less than two minutes. Keep up the great work, Quality Dental in Hopewell!
Cynde S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am always happy after my appointments. Everyone is so warm and caring. I have complete confidence in Dr. Farah. She is such a professional and is always sure to answer all my questions. The whole staff goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. I am a person with a disability and I am always accommodated with kindness and dignity. Without hesitation I recommend the Pawling Dental Clinic!!!
Anne C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent Dentist and staff.
Christine K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and his staff are the best! From the wonderful reception staff, hygienist, billing department, dentists and specialist- everyone is so friendly and willing to help! Thankful to have been with them from the beginning! Hands down highly recommend quality dental!
Annalise M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Saturday’s are very packed
Raynard R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Hands down the best oral surgeon that I have had the pleasure to meet.
Rose F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very accommodating and friendly Great atmosphere highly recommend
Carol S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was extraordinarily pleased with what was a routine cleaning. Licia was the most professional hygienist in my experience. She detected a problem that could cause future bone loss and advise how to treat and prevent further degradation.
Martin M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional and courteous staff. My treatment went very well.
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Wonderful place wonderful atmosphere wonderful assistance