Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Quality Dental Care -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Quality Dental Care

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in Hopewell Junction, NY & Pawling, NY

79 total reviews

Quality Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tosha R.
Submitted 09/12/19
I seen Licia from semi-annual cleaning and exam from Dr. Ennabi. Beginning with Licia, who extremely professional and informative. She took my tooth sensitivity into great consideration. She was patient with me. Licia, also, provided tips on how to brush my teeth to prevent plaque build-up. Dr. Ennabi was courteous although my visit with him was less than two minutes. Keep up the great work, Quality Dental in Hopewell!
Cynde S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am always happy after my appointments. Everyone is so warm and caring. I have complete confidence in Dr. Farah. She is such a professional and is always sure to answer all my questions. The whole staff goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. I am a person with a disability and I am always accommodated with kindness and dignity. Without hesitation I recommend the Pawling Dental Clinic!!!
Anne C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent Dentist and staff.
Christine K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ennabi and his staff are the best! From the wonderful reception staff, hygienist, billing department, dentists and specialist- everyone is so friendly and willing to help! Thankful to have been with them from the beginning! Hands down highly recommend quality dental!
Annalise M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Saturday’s are very packed
Raynard R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Hands down the best oral surgeon that I have had the pleasure to meet.
Rose F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very accommodating and friendly Great atmosphere highly recommend
Carol S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was extraordinarily pleased with what was a routine cleaning. Licia was the most professional hygienist in my experience. She detected a problem that could cause future bone loss and advise how to treat and prevent further degradation.
Martin M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional and courteous staff. My treatment went very well.
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Wonderful place wonderful atmosphere wonderful assistance
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I absolutely love these people Dr Farrah and Carmen And Rebecca .. I’ve been to many dentists and I’ve had much work done — I’m never nervous .. these ladies are so amazing — I’ve finally found my place If you want amazing dental care - please do yourself a favor and come visit these awesome ladies ...
Michael F.
Submitted 07/23/19
The receptionist are kind and thoughtful and respectful towards their patients . Dr. Ennabi and Dr. Antonio top notch my teeth never looked better !
Lou R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Ennabi is the best , I waited 5 min, was done in 30 min, I am always happy with the service , I have been coming here for a long time , I’m glad I found Dr Ennabi great Dental care!!!!
Jaylian B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Quick easy and painless. Dentist was pleasant and knowledgeable
Mary Anne T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The best visit so far. People friendly and welcoming.
Aisha R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always give me the best care! Love how they are so friendly and fast!
Matthew C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Need to be more timely on appointments. I waited 20 minutes.
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/05/19
As always a great experience! Very clean and all of the staff is bery nice.
Samira D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience every visit!
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/21/19
This place is eggcellent. Will go again.